Click here for Delphi Technologies Help Desk contact information.

If you are interested in becoming a supplier to Delphi Technologies, please initiate contact with the appropriate person as determined from the list below.

Chemicals & Assemblies
Cable Value Stream, Harness Coverings, Labels, Motors & Electromagnetic Devices, Plastics, Rubber & Die Cut Foam, Specific Assemblies & Processes, Wiring Harnesses
Contact:  Francisco Diazdeleon
Email:  francisco.j.diazdeleon@delphi.com
 
Electric & Electronic Components
Connection Systems, Infotainment & Interface, Printed Circuit Boards, Relays & Circuit Protection, Semiconductors, Standard Electronic
Contact:  Jens Peter Trapmann
Email:   jens.p.trapmann@delphi.com
 
Mechanical Value Stream
Castings & Forgings, Fasteners, Machined Parts, Powder Metal, Springs, Stamping, Tubing
Contact: Mustapha Lkhou
Email:  mustapha.lkhou@delphi.com
 
Raw Material Value Stream
Aluminum,  Copper Strips Value Stream, Resin, Chemical Materials, Steel, Solder
Contact: Susana Lumier
Email:  susana.lumier@delphi.com
 
Indirect and Machinery & Equipment
Goods and services that are procured in support of the manufactured products and processes.
                          
Consumbles: Pascal Dutoit Email:  pascal.dutoit@delphi.com
Infrastructure:   Pascal Dutoit Email:  pascal.dutoit@delphi.com
Information Technology: Darrin Vansickle  Email:  darrin.c.vansickle@delphi.com
Logistics:   Kineta McCorley   Email:  kineta.n.mccorley@delphi.com
Machinery & Equipment:    Rafael Moreno    Email:  rafael.moreno@delphi.com
Services:        Darrin Vansickle     Email:  darrin.c.vansickle@delphi.com
 
Supplier Diversity Development
Delphi Technologies is partnered with Diversity Reporting Solutions for management of diverse suppliers.  We currently accept the following certifications:
 
   NMSDC National Minority Supplier Development Council
   WBENC 

Women's Business Enterprise National Council

   NVBDC National Veteran Business Development Council
   CAMSC Canadian Aboriginal and Minority Supplier Council
   MSDUK Minority Supplier Development Council – United Kingdom
   MSD China Minority Supplier Development China
   VA OSDBU US Dept. of Veteran Affairs – Office of Small & Disadvantaged Business Utilization
 

Suppliers holding a current certificate with any of these certifying bodies are encouraged to visit https://delphitechnologies.diversityreporting.com/register