Accounts Payable

Please find the Accounts Payable Help Desk contact information below:

North America
Telephone: 1-855-684-1112
Email: troy.delphia.sapmanualdoc@delphi.com
 
Asia Pacific
Telephone:  6531575775
Email: te.apac.admin@delphi.com
 
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 800-029-1840
Email: delphi.ap.uk@delphi.com
 
EMEA
Telephone: +48122124777
Email by country of Delphi Technologies' legal entity:
France delphi.ap.france@delphi.com
Germany delphi.ap.germany@delphi.com
Hungary delphi.ap.hungary@delphi.com
Italy delphi.ap.italy@delphi.com
Luxembourg delphi.ap.lyxembourg@delphi.com
Poland delphi.ap.poland@delphi.com
Portugal delphi.ap.portugal@delphi.com
Spain delphi.ap.spain@delphi.com